Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I recently submitted a review which was incorrect. I just deleted that review because it was based on false information provided by the Road Vantage representative . The rep told me that my coverage was only for my keys. However, I was told by the finance manager ( Moby Berjaoui) at the time of my purchase that I was getting full coverage . I just learned that I truly do have full coverage as promised by the dealership . I was totally wrong in thinking I was being deceived by the dealership. I have previously purchased a CLK 350 and leased an SUV. Therefore, I’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

I had an excellent experience at this dealership. Ed, the sales consultant I dealt with acted as an advocate for me with his management - who actually make the decision whether or not to sell a vehicle for a particular price. Ed's management was also clearly customer focused. Although they work hard to get the last dollar they can, they also recognize the value of a satisfied customer. While any business will work hard to maximize their profit, my experience at this dealership was one of cordial negotiation and an appreciation that I chose to come to them for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Great service for my car. Had constant communication throughout it's time in service. Aaron Corp is a good dude. Will be back for future services as well purchasing next car through them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Took my vehicle in on a warranty issue, the service gentlemen that helped me out was super professional along with the rest of the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Thank you Randy Johnson of Mercedess-Benz of Escondido. Randy provided friendly and knowledgeable service and made the purchasing process quick and easy, I cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you Randy. I LOVE my car! Best car EVER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Service advisor Brian Howe was very customer centric and knows Mercedes Benz vehicles inside out. New ownership appears to be very oriintated to customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Jeff service advisor and Raymond service manager are great they help and explain me thoroughly about my vehicle and the mechanic helpful on working my vehicle great work 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Easy and accommodating clean friendly staff, nice lounge area, very professional and competent staff. They tended to all my needs and detailed my car when they were done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

-Zaira Arriola, Mike Napolitano, Doug (Service Director), Raymond (Service Manager), and entire staff are respectful and attentive. I appreciate the great customer service Zaira Arriola always provides. Zaira is a hard worker, dedicated, and phenomenal at her job. Please recognize her exceptional work. Moreover, Mike Napolitano is amazing at his job and should be recognized as well. Both Zaira and Mike are an asset to the company and should be commended for their exceptional customer service. Doug is great and a consummate gentleman. Raymond is great as well. Please note: I do miss the car cleaning vendor the Escondido location ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Our sales consultant Chuck McVay was very professional, Idid not feel pressured nor did I feel overwhelmed. Chuck let us have our space while we were test driving and comparing cars but was right there when we had questions. When it came down to nigotiations he asked all the pertinent questions to make sure we were on the same page and a price was agreed upon. We did not have to do the back and forth with finance to get to the final price and that I appreciated! We left the lot with a great deal and we would recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed the process of buying a new Mercedes at this dealership. I worked with Cameron Rook who was very professional in all aspects. I believe we both got a fair deal in the end. Cameron addressed any concerns I had throughout the process. He continued to follow up with me after the purchase to assure that I was satisfied. The whole process including Cameron was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Thank you to Jacob Peterson for explaining everything in detail whenever I need help. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Professional experience from start to finish. I travel from Temecula even though there is a dealer in Temecula. They have earned my trust through service, pricing and professional expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Adolfo is a great service adviser. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend him and Mercedes Benz of Escondido to other customers without a doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Went for a 30K service, given a reasonable quote with a discount and received a prompt service. I was given a reasonable tire replacement quote, thinking of going back and getting them replaced soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Excellent customer service. Very professional, cordial and honest. I have been going there since I have purchased my first MB in 2014. I go there for any services, including tire purchase. MB has an excellent warranty program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

the service is dept. is great at this dealership, I call Adolfo he is always nice and helpful , and lets me now exactly what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Worked with the service writer who is knowledgeable, well mannered,respectful of my time. I work with Larry Hastings. I will wait to work with him when my schedule will allow. He follows with great detail and consider my time. Very important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Excellent service from beginning to end . John was very friendly and gave me good information for next service. My husband will be going back to this service center with his C63

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Car coming with issue into the dealership. It was a very difficult issue Dealer find the problem after a day Thank you Adolfo Sassa Happy Holiday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Great services great people. Always attentive to me needs and very considerate of my time. I have owned an serviced Mercedes for 40 years and worked with dealerships in Detroit Chicago San Francisco and San Diego. The service at Mercedes of Escondido is the best I have ever experienced. It is the primary reason I own 3 Mercedes and I won’t change brands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

Everything was fast and great. Always like that. Looking forward my next visit. Thanks so much! Everything was great and it is always like that. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

Dealership performed 60K Service. Delivered car at 9:30 and was in a loaner car by 9:45.My Advisor was Jose Morales and he did a great job explaining what was happening with my car. I picked it up around the time estimated by Jose and everything was fine. The Dealership and Jose did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

Brian kept me informed throughout the service, which required some exploratory work on their part. He laid out my options, as opposed to being steered into a decision. This is why I drive the extra distance for my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

MB Escondido performed my service today. Routine service, was also able to complete a recall on my car. Car was ready on time. I’m very pleased with service, as usual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

The whole process from test drives, comparing options, purchase and new car review were professional and very pleasant. A great team at Escondido MBZ. Thank you. Love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Jacob the gentleman who helped me was very friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend seeing him took great care of me at the dealer and services with my car. Drove all the way out from out of town to the Escondido dealer to get helped. Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Nothing short of excellence is provided consistently at this location. Suffice it to say they set the standard for performance vehicles and service. I’ve owned, operated and interacted with countless dealerships and there really is no comparison. The same high standard of quality you appreciate from Mercedes vehicles you receive from every other aspect of their services and products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Jeff is the best. Always goes above and beyond when I take my Mercedes for service or repair. I totally trust him and he always takes his time to explain job that was done. Great service always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Very professional and was done in a timely manner. A complimentary wash came with the service. I will surely recommend Mercedes-Benz to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Wonderful service provided by the Mercedes employees. I found a great car that i love at a great price! They addressed all of my concerns and provided excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

I have been coming to MB Escondido for a couple of years now. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and get the work done in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Adolfo hands down best service advisor. Only advisor and dealer that will service my Black Series. Service is always top knotch! You own a Mercedes? Need service? Go see Adolfo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Great, no hassle service done in a timely manner. I couldn't have had a better experience! Thanks to the team for their professional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Maintenance was completed as promised, had my car back the same day. A loaner was provided! I? needed to purchase new tires and my service representative worked to get a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

We’ve purchased/leased 3 vehicles from MB of Escondido within the last 3 years, and return for a reason-they’re AWESOME! We highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

Had a first class experience! Ed our salesperson did an excellent job! The price was fair and the service outstanding. I would highly recommend Mercedes Escondido.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

I had a great time visiting the Escondido dealership the other day. Mike was very professional and helpful from the beginning of the visit until the end. Mike explained everything and gave me a great deal. I highly recommend Mike at Escondido Mercedes. I’m happy with my lease at this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Excellent service Everything done as promised. Service completed as promised. John Poletano was excellent and explained what the service consisted of. I was extremely happy with the service provided. I will recommend this dealer to my friends because of their excellent Customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Proffessional To the point All questions answered well Mannerism Diligent I have experience dealing with them since Dec 2003 Friendly Consistent Patient Dependability Humble Excellent overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Larry Hastings is always available with a smile and a solution to service needs. The rest of the service staff are also responsive and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

I was faced with getting a new vehicle as a result of an accident that salvaged my well maintained Lexus. I've owned all the brands through the years and wasn't excited about any one vehicle. I was waiting for the LC500 Hybrid Convertible, but they still have not hit the market and they are/will be vastly overpriced. With tons of indecision, I stopped at MBZ Escondido once again. I joked, but I have been trying to buy a car there for over 20 years... well it finally happened thanks to the MBZ ESC team and Mitchell Shane. Mitchell, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Ordered a new car thru this dealership via European Delivery w/ Herbert Haemmer. Unbelievable experience that I highly recommend. Herbert exclusively focuses on European Delivery transactions and takes care of every little detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Zaira, my service adviser, has been very responsive to my request for help and attentive to my questions and concerns. She covered different outcomes from diagnosing problems/issues and had me covered for all different scenarios. Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Very quick service. I only spent a few minutes dropping my car off, and less than that picking it up. And my car was so clean, inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Patricio was my salesperson. He is honest, showed me the figures, and it felt like I was dealing with a friend rather than a salesman. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Brian was very helpful, very friendly . Followed up with me step by step about my car. I had requested for it to get washed, when I picked it up it was clean and looked beautiful. I will Always come back to Brian when my car needs service . His customer service skills and welcoming attitude is what keeps me hooked on Benz. Thank you BRIAN you're the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Very professional, efficient and personable service representatives. This was my second very satisfying experience with MB of Escondido. I drive this vehicle coast to coast and receive service from two dealerships. The MB central data system provides both dealers access to this vehicle's history which produces service continuity and timely scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

I would recommend MBZ of Escondido highly and without any reservation. I have been coming here for service and my other auto needs since 1993 . Each time I get outstanding service. My questions are thoroughly addressed and concerns responded to without hesitation They have a very generous policy with loaner cars while your car is being serviced It’s tops in the industry in my opinion I normally work with service advisor Adolfo Sosa who is very knowledgeable and highly professional It’s a pleasure on my part to work with him He is responsive respectful and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Brought my car in for service. The service advisor, Jeff was awesome! He was very helpful and kept good communications with the status of my vehicle. Everyone there is very friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

Cameron Rooke at Mercedes Escondido was awesome to work with. After showing me multiple cars, I found a car I loved, but thought I should think about it overnight to be sure. He never once pressured me or acted annoyed. The next morning I called and said I wanted to purchase the car. When I arrived Cameron had the car detailed, and ready to go! If you want a pleasant car buying experience, please go see Cameron. You won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

Wow! What a pleasant family experience at MB Escondido. Mitchell was fantastic and took the extra step of entertaining our daughters while my wife and I took a moment to decide on purchasing a GLA250. We couldn't be happier with the classy sporty car that fit our needs. Great car buying experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

I live in Temecula area & though I've been an Escondido MB customer for 25 years, thought I would try to keep business local. Temecula MB couldn't even come close to the deal I received at Escondido MB plus easy, honest & no hard sale tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Each member of the MB Staff was attentive and efficient! All aspects of the visit were implemented in a timely manner--no wait time. They seem to care for (??) my E350 as much as I do--well, almost. Thanks??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

The Mercades Benz roadside service comes through for me every time never disappointed me there concern for my safety if I was strand with my car window rolled up and down switch broken and I has my ML350 for 10 years now love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

Last week I brought our 2017 E300 in for the A service, which is the first service interval for a new Mercedes. Cindi greeted me as I drove up to the service area and she could not have been more helpful and courteous. She took me directly to the service advisor, Estella Taylor. My wife and I own a Porsche and a Lexus in addition to the E300. We are used to and spoiled by Lexus and Porsche service. However, Stella exceeded any experience we have had with other dealers. She was cheerful, knowledgeable, and quick. After 5 minutes of paperwork she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

My wife and I had a great experience buying our car. Friendly Customer Service. Great knowledge of the car we bought. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Raymond and Stella were fantastic in the service department. Both very friendly and easy to talk to. That why I like this dealership and team. They both went above and beyond with knowing how to deal with the coustomer. I've had Porsches BMWs and Mercedes is always a couple steps above in service and Raymond and Stella are a prefect example. Thx guys. Steve Walsh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Escondido Mercedes is the best place to service your vehicle. They take care of you and your vehicle! I willl buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Thought I had overheating problems- Negative results. Simply cool down for a great high compression car.my treatment at the dealership was superb .Thanks Zaira

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

My service advisor, Brian Howe is always a pleasure to work with. He makes discounts where he can, which is appreciated and always keeps me informed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

I had requested as a part of Service "A" that my tires be rotated as per the Perelli warranty requirements that the RunFlats be rotated every 5000mi. I made this request to the Service Agent twice while she was writing up the work order. Returning home with my paperwork I found that there was nothing on the work order about rotating the tires. I emailed and called the Service Department, however, did not get any response. All I want is a document that says my tires were rotated in the event of a warranty claim in the future. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Dealer staff showed us several vehicles that met our requirements, and offered a good price for the one we selected from their inventory. Team worked together to satisfy us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Exception service. Vehicle ready ahead of schedule. Also even washed and vacuumed. John was very efficient. Phoned me to let me know car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Great job! From the moment I drove to the service to the completion of the car wash. Great customer service! The waiting room is comfortable with complimentary coffee and pastries!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Very willing to help with my repairs and other issues I enjoy having my car wash every time I go in instead of just when I have it service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

Everyone in the office is very professional and job was completed in estimated time. Waiting area is clean. Larry Hastings is very patient to explain what need to be done for the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

From our salesman Ed and David to the general manager Robin the dealership makes you feel like a long time friend, no sales pressure. Everyone not only loves the product but loves cars. We are looking forward to a long term relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

Brian did a great job to complete my service job -coming in to my "rescue" on yesterday morning without any advance notice. In addition, Brian was very attentive to details and extremely considerate about not only our car but also our driving experience -that is above an beyond what an average luxurious car dealership would do. I was also very impressed by how knowledgeable Brian is about the Mercedes-Benz products and specifically about my car as well. Brian and the dealership has made my long drive to the dealership for services very worthwhile !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Came in with coupon for oil change special and also for "Check Engine" light troubleshooting. It took awhile to check me in because they were busy, but once I was seen by the service writer, Brian, everything was professionally done and efficient. I was charged a very fair price for the maintenance accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

Thank guys specially mike 🙂 he helped me alot and did his best. I really wnat to thanks him alot. One of the best dealers in san diego

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review